Making Brooches.

Image

Brooches in different stages.I have lots of scraps of fabric leftover from all of my sewing.  In order not to waste this fabric I decided to start making yoyos out of them to use in the future.  Then I was inspired to make brooches/pins.  This is using found objects such as fabric, buttons, lace, etc.  This picture shows the first brooches I have ever made in different stages of completion.  I am  going to list them in the shop that my mother and I have on Etsy.  The link to our shop is at the top of the page if anyone wants to come by and see what we have.  I will be listing these brooches tomorrow in our shop.

One response »

Leave a Reply

