My First Bowl !

Image

my first bowl ! 001

I made a bowl!  I have never worked with stitching clothesline before.  In the early hours of this morning I could not sleep so I decided to try something new.  I really like this.  No, this is not the greatest clothesline bowl but it is the first one that I have made and I am rather proud of it.  Now I am going to try adding color to it with fabric paint.  No matter if it is good or bad I will take a picture and post it on this blog.  I promise.  Wish me luck.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

