Works in Progress.

Image

001

These are the projects that I have been working on this weekend.  All but one of them is made from hand dyed or painted fabric that I did myself.  I am rather proud of them.  All of these will be listed in our shop on Etsy soon.  The ring will not though.  I was just practicing with this one.  It is very comfortable on my hand.  That is my hand in the photo.  All of these brooches were made with hand needle and thread and glue.  That is it.  I forgot one important element – time.  Working on all of these at the same time does require quite a bit of time.  I was also making fabric necklaces.

One response »

Leave a Reply

