Yoyo rings

Image

works in progress 002

This is a yoyo ring that I am working on.  What I was thinking of was a ring that cold be used in a wedding.  It is not finished yet but it will be soon.

works in progress 005

This is what it will look like …….in a way.  That is my hand and it is just sitting on my hand.  Like I said I am not finished with it yet.  I will be shortly and I will be listing it in our shop and the link to our shop is at the top of this page.  If anyone would like to leave a comment I would appreciate it.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

