New handmade rings and a necklace.

Image

Jewelry preview 007

These are some rings that I made yesterday.  I am showing them here before I get them listed.  Does anyone have a comment?  I would love to hear it.  The fabric in the two colored rings I colored with fabric paint  and I used vintage buttons.  The button in the center ring is  a button made from stone.  All of these rings are adjustable.

Jewelry preview 010

This is the necklace that I made from fabric and beads.  The ring is in the previous photo.  I just thought that I went well with the necklace.

All of these will be listed shortly in one of our shops.

One response »

Leave a Reply

