Yoyo necklaces in the making.

Image

New listing for Etsy and blog post 001

Here are some necklaces that I am working on.  They consist of fabric yoyos and buttons.  I am trying to use the buttons as a strong focal point of the yoyo pendents.  I am still working on completing these.  My friend, Sue, has really encouraged me to make some of these.  I am afraid that I have not been too quick about it because I have been working on so many other projects.  I do have some more fantastic ideas for yoyo necklaces whirring around in my head.  As I work out these ideas and construct these necklaces I will be sharing many of the steps with you.  I am having a great time making these.  One thing is so very true – no one will ever have one just like any of these.  After these are finished they will be listed in our shop on Etsy.  Stay tuned for more of these projects in the near future.

One response »

Leave a Reply

