Crocheted Scarf.

Image

crochet scarf 004

This is a scarf that I crocheted.  I like the look of it.  I won’t use something like this very much here in Texas but there are times.

I am requesting feedback from all of you.  Let me know how you like it.

crochet scarf 001

crochet scarf 003

The scarf is kept closed with a button.  I have just finished crocheting this and I will sew the button on tomorrow.  I would like to get some feedback from readers.  How do you like this?  Do you think that I should make some more and put them into my shop?

I have already made some for my grandchildren and my mother.  I will be making some more for other family members for the upcoming holidays.

Leave a Reply

