Fabric covered buttons.

Image

New non-pattern listings 004

I am starting another new activity.  I was reading a magazine and I saw an artist that was hand painting fabric covered buttons.  I admired the individuality and originality of what I saw so I thought that I should give it a try.

New non-pattern listings 008

These are my favorite one that I have done so far.  These are just over an inch in size.  I am always looking for unique buttons that make a statement.  I think that hand painted fabric covered buttons will definitely fit into that category.

New non-pattern listings 010

These last buttons I used hand dyed fabric and black paint.  I certainly have room for improvement but I do find it enjoyable.  These buttons are for sale in our shop.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

