My first masterpiece with Derwent Intense.

Image

New non-pattern listings 002

Here is my first creation on fabric using Derwent Intense pencils and blocks.  I even drew the flower, butterfly etc. myself.  I don’t really think that it is a so-called ‘masterpiece’ but one has to start somewhere.  I have never tried drawing in my life and I never would have if it had not been for my friend, Sue Forey.

This is just a small tote bag that can be used to carry whatever will fit in it.  It can also be used for a gift bag.  This is for sale in our shop on Etsy.  I am already working on coming up with another ‘masterpiece’ to ‘paint’ on another tote bag.

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

