Mine, mine, all mine.

Image

workshop 005

This is Thursday evening and the start of my workshop that is across the yard from my front door.

workshop 006

Do you notice the LARGE garage that is across the creek bed (dry because we have a bad drought going here in Texas) and behind the trees?  That is my husband’s garage that is 2,400 square feet.  My workshop is not even close to that size.workshop2 004This is Friday morning and they are making progress.  Hurry up fellows.

workshop2 006

Hey!  No dogs in my workshop.  Shoo!  Out you go.

workshop2 005

This is looking out my window in my workshop.

finished workshop 003

Here is my workshop.  The workers that were installing this building were finished on Saturday morning.  Of course I started cleaning the building and moving some items in right away.  I have quite a bit to move in and it will take me a while to get everything settled and where I want it.  I am looking forward to working in my new little shop.

9 responses »

Leave a Reply

