Here is the finished top.

Image

001

Remember this top that I made?  It looks different now.  I thought that I should show you the change that I made.

001

This is a dyeing method that is new to me.  The method is a type of ombre coloration.

002I am rather pleased with it.  I do feel as though I want to improve when doing this type of dyeing.

003

I am in the process of making another top that I plan to dye.  I like the individuality that I am able to achieve when I make clothing and then dye it.

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

