Filet Crochet

Standard

I have been silent for a while because of an illness of a family member who did pass away.  It goes without saying that this was very hard on the whole family but we are all dealing with it.  I am getting busy with our shop on Etsy again and learning to do more skills.

001

In this picture I am pointing to a filet crochet pattern that I really like.  A pattern for this specific edging was not provided so I purchased some graph paper and worked it out myself.  Thanks to the teaching from my Mum I was able to make it work.  I am making the edging in a maroon/burgundy color because if the upcoming fall season which starts tonight after 9 PM.

This is my first blog posting as I start to get active in the things that I love to do.  Be watching for more blog posts.

Thank you everyone.

Leave a Reply

